Category: Uncategorised

SUP Tuesday, February 23rd Jam

Our next jam will be on Tuesday, February 23rd at 7pm Saskatoon time. (5pm PST, 6pm MST, 8pm EST, 1am GMT, 11am AEST) I’ve prepared a small package of songs but please bring more to the jam! (Especially if there’s a kazoo solo!) Email us for login details at [email protected]

SUP Sunday, February 21st Jam

It’s time for another week of ukulele jams! First one up will be on Sunday, February 21st at 3pm Saskatoon time. After this jam, our next one will be on Tuesday the 23rd so make sure you get in your songs before the end of Sunday’s jam!  Song List: – Hallelulele– Can’t Help But Smile (Keep Calm Songbook; Check out …

Continue reading

SUP Tuesday, February 16th Jam

Our next jam will be on Tuesday, February 16th at 7pm CST. We have a package available with a few songs that you can practice but feel free to bring more to the jam. For details and login, email [email protected] Topic: SUP Tues Feb 16 JamTime: Feb 16, 2021 07:00 PM Saskatchewan(5pm PST, 6pm MST, …

Continue reading

SUP L-O-V-E Jam

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner! Join us on Sunday afternoon at 3pm CST for an hour of love songs. Here’s a list of a few of the songs we’ll do: – L-O-V-E – Fly Me To The Moon – That’s Amore (a new one in our songbook!) – Accidentally In Love – Love …

Continue reading

February 9th Evening Jam

Last Tuesday’s Play Your Ukulele Day was such a success that for now, we’re going to start doing Tuesday evening jams in addition to our regular Sunday afternoon session. I didn’t get too many requests but that’s okay. A package is now available with a few songs and hopefully, people will bring some fun stuff …

Continue reading

SUP Blues Uketorial

SUP’s Uketorials are back for the new year and the first thing we’ll be studying is the blues. Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 3pm CST (1pm PST, 2pm MST, 4pm EST, 5pm AST) Email [email protected] for Zoom login details

The Third Annual Play Your Ukulele Day

The day has finally come! World Play Your Ukulele Day is almost here! No, we won’t be able to meet in person this year but we’re moving our festivities online and inviting the whole world!. So please join us for our 3rd annual – one and only – original Play Your Ukulele Day!  Topic: World …

Continue reading

January 24th Online Jam

Hello uke friends! Our next jam will be on Sunday, January 24th at 4pm CST. Yes, this jam will be 1 hour LATER than usual. This is to accomidate anyone taking Diane Nalini’s workshop. As usual, everyone is welcome so fell free to pass this invitation to other ukes. Topic: SUP January 24th Jam Time: …

Continue reading

January 17th Zoom Jam

Our next jam is on Sunday, January 17th at 3pm CST on Zoom. Feel free to pass this invite along to anyone interested in playing a little music – everyone welcome! There are a few spots open for requests/open mic so start planning! Setlist:– Hallelulele– Proud Mary (Beginner Book)– Last Saskatchewan Pirate– Leaving On A …

Continue reading

SUP January 10th Jam

Our next jam will be online on Sunday, January 10th at 3pm. This coming Sunday, I would like to do a jam of love and peace with songs like Imagine, Blowin In The Wind, Three Little Birds, and Hallelujah just name a few. If you have any other song ideas or would like to lead …

Continue reading