SUP Autumn Jam

Our next jam will be on Sunday, September 26th at 3 pm Saskatoon time. If the weather cooperates, we will again do an in person/online jam. If you’re joining us in person, please RSVP so we know who’s coming. If you plan to join us online, email us for the login details.

With the Autumnal Equinox just around the corner, this week’s theme will be Autumn! Send us your PDFs by Friday night and they will (hopefully) be posted on our website by Saturday morning.

Email us at: coordinator@saskatoonukulele.com

Topic: SUP Autumn Jam
Time: Sep 26, 2021 03:00 PM Saskatchewan
(2 PM PDT, 3 PM MDT, 4PM CDT, 5 PM EDT)

Music package is now available!