SUP Back 2 School Jam

Our next jam will be on Sunday, September 12th at 3 pm Saskatoon time. Again, we’ll be both in-person and online. To RSVP for joining us in person, please email us at coordinator@saskatoonukulele.com. Details for joining us online are below.

I thought a good theme for our first September jam is Back 2 School. Anything involving school or just reminds you about your school days would be perfect. Email us your PDFs by Friday and I’ll have the package ready to go by Saturday morning.


Topic: SUP Back 2 School Jam
Time: Sep 12, 2021 03:00 PM Saskatchewan
(2 PM PDT, 3 PM MDT, 4 PM CDT, 5 PM EDT)

Music package is now ready for download!