SUP Shoot ‘Em Up Western Jam

Our next jam will be on Sunday, April 18th at 3pm. I will be getting my first COVID shot that morning so for fun, I thought a good theme for the day with be a Shoot ‘Em Up Western Jam!

Contact us at coordinator@saskatoonukulele.com


Topic: SUP Shoot ‘Em Up Western Jam
Time: Apr 18, 2021 03:00 PM Saskatchewan
(2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT)