SUP Tuesday, February 23rd Jam

Our next jam will be on Tuesday, February 23rd at 7pm Saskatoon time. (5pm PST, 6pm MST, 8pm EST, 1am GMT, 11am AEST)

I’ve prepared a small package of songs but please bring more to the jam! (Especially if there’s a kazoo solo!) Email us for login details at coordinator@saskatoonukulele.com