SUP Tuesday, February 16th Jam

Our next jam will be on Tuesday, February 16th at 7pm CST. We have a package available with a few songs that you can practice but feel free to bring more to the jam. For details and login, email coordinator@saskatoonukulele.com


Topic: SUP Tues Feb 16 Jam
Time: Feb 16, 2021 07:00 PM Saskatchewan
(5pm PST, 6pm MST, 8pm EST, 1am GMT, 11am AEST)