SUP Blues Uketorial

SUP’s Uketorials are back for the new year and the first thing we’ll be studying is the blues.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 3pm CST (1pm PST, 2pm MST, 4pm EST, 5pm AST) Email coordinator@saskatoonukulele.com for Zoom login details