The Third Annual Play Your Ukulele Day

The day has finally come! World Play Your Ukulele Day is almost here! No, we won’t be able to meet in person this year but we’re moving our festivities online and inviting the whole world!. So please join us for our 3rd annual – one and only – original Play Your Ukulele Day! 

Topic: World Play Your Ukulele Day
Time: Feb 2, 2021 07:00 PM Saskatchewan

(Other time zones: 5pm PST; 6pm MST; 8pm EST; 9pm AST)

Song list for 2021

  • Hallelulele
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Log Driver’s Waltz
  • Midnight Special
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Centerfield 
  • King Of The Road
  • This Little Light Is Mine
  • I’m A Believer
  • Put A Little Love In Your Heart

Songs available here:

For more information, email coordinator@saskatoonukulele.com